Universal Access To All Knowledge
Home Donate | Store | Blog | FAQ | Jobs | Volunteer Positions | Contact | Bios | Forums | Projects | Terms, Privacy, & Copyright
Search: Advanced Search
Anonymous User (login or join us)
Upload
Search Results
Results: 1 through 14 of 14 (0.001 secs)
You searched for: reviewer:"IsleHigh"
[etree]Grateful Dead Live at Greek Theatre, U. Of California on 1987-06-19 - Grateful Dead
Touch Of Gray, Little Red Rooster, Cold Rain & Snow, Mama Tried, Big River, Brown Eyed Women, Desolation Row, When Push Comes To Shove, The Music Never Stopped Bertha, Greatest Story Ever Told, It Must Have Been The Roses, Samson & Delilah, Terrapin Station, Drums, I Need A Miracle, Goin' Down The Road Feelin' Bad, Stella Blue, Turn On Your Love Light, E: Black Muddy River
Keywords: Live concert
Downloads: 5,046 4.00 out of 5 stars4.00 out of 5 stars4.00 out of 5 stars4.00 out of 5 stars(2 reviews)
[etree]Grateful Dead Live at Curtis Hixon Convention Hall on 1978-12-13 - Grateful Dead
Passenger, They Love Each Other, Mama Tried-> Mexicali Blues, Candyman, El Paso, Tennessee Jed, It's All Over Now, Loser, Jack Straw, Deal I Need A Miracle-> Ship of Fools, Playin' In The Band-> Drums-> Shakedown Street-> Black Peter-> Playin' In The Band-> Sugar Magnolia, E: Johnny B. Goode
Keywords: Live concert
Downloads: 4,078 3.00 out of 5 stars3.00 out of 5 stars3.00 out of 5 stars(4 reviews)
[etree]Grateful Dead Live at Shoreline Amphitheatre on 1989-06-19 - Grateful Dead
Feel Like A Stranger-> Franklin's Tower-> Walkin' Blues, Candyman, We Can Run But We Can't Hide, When Push Comes To Shove, Memphis Blues, Bird Song China Cat Sunflower-> I Know You Rider, Playin' In The Band-> Crazy Fingers> Playin in the Band'> Drums> Space> I Will Take You Home> Watchtower> Black Peter> Throwing Stones> Not Fade Away, E: Knockin' on Heaven's Door
Keywords: Live concert
Downloads: 7,464 4.00 out of 5 stars4.00 out of 5 stars4.00 out of 5 stars4.00 out of 5 stars(4 reviews)
[etree]Grateful Dead Live at Kansas City Municipal Auditorium Arena on 1981-07-07 - Grateful Dead
Minglewood Blues-> Bertha-> Dancin' In The Streets, Big Railroad Blues-> El Paso, To Lay Me Down, Lazy Lightning-> Supplication, Bird Song-> Looks Like Rain-> Deal Women Are Smarter, Candyman, Estimated Prophet-> Eyes Of The World-> Drums-> Truckin'-> Goin' Down The Road Feelin' Bad-> Black Peter-> I Need A Miracle-> Good Lovin', E: Don't Ease Me In
Keywords: Live concert
Downloads: 22,533 3.50 out of 5 stars3.50 out of 5 stars3.50 out of 5 stars3.50 out of 5 stars(6 reviews)
[etree]Grateful Dead Live at Compton Terrace Amphitheatre on 1980-06-05 - Grateful Dead
Alabama Getaway-> Promised Land, They Love Each Other, Mexicali Blues-> El Paso, Tennessee Jed-> Minglewood Blues, Don't Ease Me In, Looks Like Rain, Easy To Love You-> Althea, Feel Like A Stranger China Cat Sunflower-> I Know You Rider-> Lost Sailor-> Saint Of Circumstance-> Terrapin Station-> Drums-> Truckin'-> Black Peter-> Around & Around-> Johnny B. Goode, E: U.S. Blues
Keywords: Live concert
Downloads: 9,109 3.50 out of 5 stars3.50 out of 5 stars3.50 out of 5 stars3.50 out of 5 stars(10 reviews)
[etree]Grateful Dead Live at Red Rocks Amphitheatre on 1978-08-31 - Grateful Dead
Mississippi Half Step-> El Paso, Peggy-O, Minglewood Blues, Candyman, From The Heart Of Me, Jack Straw Shakedown Street-> Good Lovin', Ship of Fools, Samson & Delilah, Terrapin Station-> Playin' In The Band-> Drums-> Not Fade Away-> Nobody's Fault But Mine-> Not Fade Away-> Black Peter-> Sugar Magnolia, E: Johnny B. Goode
Keywords: Live concert
Downloads: 24,261 4.50 out of 5 stars4.50 out of 5 stars4.50 out of 5 stars4.50 out of 5 stars4.50 out of 5 stars(12 reviews)
[etree]Grateful Dead Live at Studio Rehearsals with Keith Godchaux on 1971-09-29 - Grateful Dead
China Cat Sunflower > I Know You Rider, Bertha, El Paso, Brokedown Palace, Bird Song, Jack Straw, Tennessee Jed, Mama Tried, Uncle John's Band Jam, Me And My Uncle, Truckin'
Keywords: Live concert
Downloads: 15,101 3.00 out of 5 stars3.00 out of 5 stars3.00 out of 5 stars(9 reviews)
[etree]Grateful Dead Live at University of Nevada on 1974-05-12 - Grateful Dead
Promised Land, Beer Barrel Polka, Tennessee Jed, Jack Straw, Brown Eyed Women, Beat It on Down the Line, China Cat Sunflower-> I Know You Rider, El Paso, U.S. Blues, Greatest Story Ever Told, It Must Have Been The Roses, Me And Bobby McGee, Deal Mississippi Half Step, Truckin'-> Nobody's Fault But Mine-> The Other One-> Heaven Help The Fool Jam-> Row Jimmy, Big River, Ship of Fools, Sugar Magnolia
Keywords: Live concert
Downloads: 16,856 3.50 out of 5 stars3.50 out of 5 stars3.50 out of 5 stars3.50 out of 5 stars(14 reviews)
[etree]Grateful Dead Live at Metropolitan Sports Center on 1973-10-23 - Grateful Dead
Set 1 The Promised Land Sugaree Mexicali Blues They Love Each Other Me And Bobby McGee Deal Black Throated Wind Brown Eyed Women Beat It On Down The Line Brokedown Palace Jack Straw China Cat Sunflower -> Jam -> I Know You Rider Around And Around Set 2 Mississippi Half-Step Uptown Toodeloo Big River Row Jimmy Me And My Uncle Ramble On Rose El Paso Loose Lucy Truckin' -> Nobody's Fault But Mine Jam -> The Other One -> Drums -> Jam -> Weather Report Suite Prelude -> Weather Report Suite Part -> Le...
Keywords: Soundboard; Charlie Miller
Downloads: 7,251 4.50 out of 5 stars4.50 out of 5 stars4.50 out of 5 stars4.50 out of 5 stars4.50 out of 5 stars(20 reviews)
[etree]Grateful Dead Live at P.N.E. Coliseum on 1973-06-22 - Grateful Dead
Bertha, Beat It On Down The Line, Deal, Mexicali Blues, Box Of Rain, Bird Song, The Race is On, Sugaree, Looks Like Rain, Row Jimmy, Jack Straw, China Cat Sunflower-> I Know You Rider, Big River, Tennessee Jed, Playin' In The Band Here Comes Sunshine, Promised Land, Brown Eyed Women, El Paso, Black Peter, Greatest Story Ever Told, Big Railroad Blues, He's Gone-> Truckin'-> Nobody's Fault But Mine-> The Other One-> Wharf Rat-> Sugar Magnolia, Casey Jones, E: Johnny B...
Keywords: Live concert
Downloads: 32,999 4.50 out of 5 stars4.50 out of 5 stars4.50 out of 5 stars4.50 out of 5 stars4.50 out of 5 stars(26 reviews)
[etree]Grateful Dead Live at P.N.E. Coliseum on 1973-06-22 - Grateful Dead
Set 1 Bertha Beat It On Down The Line Deal Mexicali Blues Box Of Rain Bird Song The Race Is On Sugaree Looks Like Rain Row Jimmy Jack Straw China Cat Sunflower -> I Know You Rider Big River Tennessee Jed Playing In The Band Set 2 Here Comes Sunshine The Promised Land Brown Eyed Women El Paso Black Peter Greatest Story Ever Told Big Railroad Blues He's Gone -> Truckin' -> Nobody's Fault But Mine Jam -> Bass Solo -> Jam -> The Other One -> Wharf Rat -> Sugar Magnolia Casey Jones Encore Johnny B...
Keywords: Soundboard; Charlie Miller
Downloads: 11,802 5.00 out of 5 stars5.00 out of 5 stars5.00 out of 5 stars5.00 out of 5 stars5.00 out of 5 stars(22 reviews)
[etree]Grateful Dead Live at McNichols Sports Arena on 1990-12-12 - Grateful Dead
Touch Of Gray-> Greatest Story Ever Told, Candyman, Walkin' Blues, Loose Lucy, Mexicali Blues-> Maggie's Farm, Queen Jane Approximately, Deal China Cat Sunflower-> I Know You Rider, Looks Like Rain, Iko Iko, Dark Star-> Terrapin Station-> Drums-> Jam-> All Along The Watchtower-> Stella Blue-> Throwing Stones-> Not Fade Away, E: The Weight
Keywords: Live concert
Downloads: 22,697 4.50 out of 5 stars4.50 out of 5 stars4.50 out of 5 stars4.50 out of 5 stars4.50 out of 5 stars(31 reviews)
[etree]Grateful Dead Live at Campus Stadium, UC Santa Barbara on 1978-06-04 - Grateful Dead
Bertha-> Good Lovin', Dire Wolf, Me & My Uncle-> Big River, Brown Eyed Women, Looks Like Rain, Tennessee Jed, Jack Straw Samson & Delilah, Ship of Fools, Estimated Prophet-> Eyes Of The World-> Drums-> Not Fade Away-> Nobody's Fault But Mine-> Not Fade Away-> Goin' Down The Road Feelin' Bad-> Around & Around, E:U.S. Blues-> E: Sugar Magnolia
Keywords: Live concert
Downloads: 19,806 4.50 out of 5 stars4.50 out of 5 stars4.50 out of 5 stars4.50 out of 5 stars4.50 out of 5 stars(29 reviews)
[etree]Grateful Dead Live at Lindley Meadows, Golden Gate Park on 1975-09-28 - Grateful Dead
Help On The Way-> Slipknot!, The Music Never Stopped, They Love Each Other, Beat It On Down The Line*-> Franklin's Tower, Big River, It Must Have Been The Roses, Truckin'-> The Eleven Jam-> Drums -> Stronger Than Dirt Or Milkin' The Turkey-> Not Fade Away -> Goin' Down The Road Feelin' Bad -> One More Saturday Night
Keywords: Live concert
Downloads: 40,812 4.50 out of 5 stars4.50 out of 5 stars4.50 out of 5 stars4.50 out of 5 stars4.50 out of 5 stars(39 reviews)
Advanced search

Group results by:

> Relevance
Mediatype
Collection

Related collections

GratefulDead
etree
stream_only

Related creators

Grateful Dead

Related mediatypes

etree